window cleaning customer reviews


We have a lot of happy customers, here are some of our window cleaning customer reviews (source: checkatrade.com)…

 

“Excellent service. Their office staff were very polite on the phone. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending to others.” – Customer in Bristol, 11 December 2013

 

“Would recommend absolute H2O. Reliable. Text prior to arrival. Polite, complete job very well.”  – Customer in Bristol, 2 December 2013

 

 “I would recommend this company. Very good and polite.”  – Customer in Bristol, 11 November 2013

 

“I would recommend this company.” – Customer in Bristol, 6 November 2013

 

“I would recommend this company. Any queries you can call them, then they will come out to you, very good.” – Customer in Bristol, 6 November 2013

 

“I would recommend this company. Absolutely brilliant so polite and caring and trustworthy I would give them 12 out of 10 if I could”.  – Customer in Bristol, 1 November 2013

 

“They call before hand to let you know they are coming, very good would definitely recommend.”  – Customer in Bristol, 28 October 2013

 

“They text before they come round, they are very polite and they do a brilliant job and no job is to big for them also they are very approachable.”  –  Customer in Bristol, 28 October 2013

Please contact us to add your comments to our window cleaning customer reviews page. We are always looking for ways to improve our services so we appreciate all customer feedback –  good or bad!